You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventure Tour in Semarang City with camera macro

in #blog6 years ago

Beautiful photographs...the architecture is beautiful!

I love the Monastery! And the "Goddess of Mercy" has always been dear to my heart. When I was in my 20's I had a small statue of Her...to me she is the feminine aspect of Buddha.

Thank you!

Nameste

Sort:  

nameste r2cornell

hai david786 terimakasih sudah memberi komentar di postingan saya,
jangan lupa anda follow @r2cornell terimakasih

yeah sir ..it's really beautiful .architecture is awesome
thank you
nameste

Very Beautiful and artistic city, I also life in indonesia, semarang is one of beautiful city and have many spots photography, thank you @r2cornell for your sharing to us valuable post

Semarang is a beautiful city. many tourist destinations there. Visiting semarang is very fun especially if with family and friends.

Yes sir.. ☺
Great photography..☺

best of luck always ...keep me in your prayer..
love your work.....

whatever you do

Wonderful post sir,,,
Thanks for sharing...

Yes sir many beautiful photography

thanks you
@r2cornell
sata sangat senang karena anda telah memberi komentar yang terbaik untuk post ini
@r2cornell

Yes sir you are really best ☺

terimakasih atas komentar anda teman
jangan lupa follow @r2cornell
terimakasih

thank you are at the magnitude of the sir r2cornell to all your visits to all posts we you share on your profile

@r2cornell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55