Sort:  

Haha instant gratification monkey. This is perfect thank you. @hyperbole I am sure you will appreciate this also.

I think this might be my most watched video on youtube :D

Yeah, thanks for pointing it out for me.

jeez dude just noticed I know you for like 3 months already.

Ah, the good old days, where all we did was talk about procrastination and do it... by not doing it.

That age of innocence, before that fateful day when we discovered all that is peanut butter.

"I didn't really write words" LOLOLOLOL

Yeah, this was quite well done. Hmm. Am I the only one wondering how long before the TEDtalk he came up with that one?
And yeah, I live in the dark playground. Also - it has to be said, I occasionally do the irrational thing even when the rational is easier and more fun (I'm weird like that). I've found myself typing up random essays and reading dictionaries instead of far simpler things I have to do. So I suppose I live in the orange (better than living in the red, I suppose).
Still, I occasionally do get something done: or the revised version, which I'm still working on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70