You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confessions of a Sexy Spoiled Selfish Mommy #1

in #blog6 years ago

I love you baby~

One of your best qualities is that your comfortable being vulnerable and honest. This is not something many people can do even with them selfs let alone in public or even harder still around strangers.

You also are quite a good writer because when one reads your posts its easy to really get into it, kinda like reading a good book, where your transported into another world.

I have seen you evolve so much since I first met you and look forward to that continuing to be so. Our life keeps getting better and better and while its not perfect I am grateful that instead of liking each other less as time goes on we work together better and better.

Who knows what the future hold, but I feel great about it.

💕SuperLove💕

Sort:  

Your encouragement, example and inspiration have been essential to my evolution Babe. I can't thank you enough for the years of support, patience, encouragement and firm hand whenever I've needed it. Not to mention the juicy life we live together, making it easy to come up with content.

Indeed, we have found ways to grow together and pushed each other to grow for the better. I am SO thankful that we have come so far together in True Love!!!

And on top of what we already have shared, it really DOES KEEP GETTING BETTER!!! Overall, of course. Setbacks happen but our trajectory is surely on the up and up, and this year feels like we are going to new heights!

Thank you, thank you, thank you Babe <3
I hope all our birthday wishes come true <3

∞§∞Bless it be∞§∞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63