You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behold a New Servant… Or Overlord

in #blog7 years ago

Wow you know what I like the most about this and your articles?
You actually respond to almost all of your comments.

Basically every successful author on Steemit responds to none at all or very few. It appears that you actually care or your really good at pretending ;-)>

I like the article. Would have liked to see a lot more of YOUR opinion on the matter rather than just what some trains of thought are. But its a very intriguing and important subject.

SteemON!

Sort:  

Thank you, I really appreciate it!

I always try to answer all the comments, sometimes I have to do some work, but I always come back later to answer.

I think if people take out their time to read your work, and then take their time to tell you what they think.. It's only fair that I should give them the attention they deserve.

I've posted my opinion on today's post actually. I wanted to give every side to the story as much as I could first that's all.

Thanks again for the great comment and kind words.

Yes I completely understand and agree with your view point on this. Many good points and that is why I appreciate your character here and wanted to give the acknowledgment.

Good character is rare, nice to see. I will check out your new post shortly! I too have lots of work to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63