You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogger Secrets - The Picture Perfect Feed

in #blog7 years ago

You without a doubt have an acute sense of aesthetic appeal. I know this very well because I do also. I would say I am far more wild and u far more organized but aesthetics none the less.
Your posts look really nice for sure, it would be nice if we had more influence on our "page" or "profile". We do have influence over our actually blog post but not really our "page". Its also a bit difficult to get really astheticly pleasing blog posts here on Steemit but u prove that it is doable ahaha
Just gonna refer to u as Mrs. Aesthetic for now ;-)>
SteemON!

Sort:  

Lol that's sweet of you. In general I feel like my senses are quite sensitive.. and I do agree custom profiles would be cool.

Eh its not really sweet actually. Its just true. We both know it ;-)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47