You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ending the Quest to Be a Good Person!

in #blog7 years ago

Wow this is truly one of the best posts I have read!
I talk about this all the time that good doesn't exist without bad and by judging good then one is also judging bad. It is the good that creates the bad.
There is so much power and freedom in simply being, being of service not because its good but because its what you want. When you being to live by your ideals you are happy and fulfilled without having to be sought up in right or wrong and good or bad.
It helps you connect with SO many more people and to actually truly love other people.
I could go on an on but your post is already quite extensive!
Just wanted to share my acknowledgment and thanks for such an enlightened post~*~

Sort:  

You're welcome and yes if we both go on and on it will be a long read lol! I am going to try some more short format posts because long posts often scare me away!

yea, honestly the post was a bit long but because it was such an important topic with such great insight it was worth it!
Again I commend you~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41