You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Speedy Super Healing Super Powers Super Progress!

in #blog7 years ago

Great post man!

very extensive and a powerful and valuable message!

I would recommend breaking such posts into two because one its a little long for most people and two you could get two posts out of it which is 2x rewards for basically the same amount of work. Fro example just make one post on how to make the paste and apply it, then link to that post in ur post about healing and mentioning how the paste was a huge factor etc.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @QuinnEaker! <3 Always greatly appreciate everything you share! <3

Yesssss, hahaha very extensive and super valuable!!!!
My friends whom have also suffered injuries are messaging me on FB about what they are appreciating and learning through my posts about my healing learning journey! <3
And I'm trying to get them all to hop aboard the Steemtrain too!! :P Hahaha

I thought a lot about breaking it down as most of my posts tend to be quite long hehe. I know I could've easily broken this one down into at least 2, 3 or maybe even 4 or more parts... and technically I actually did in order to have 2 parts (coming soon!). Though that was mainly because I had a serious intention and focus while making this post, and didn't want to overly extend it with a fun story which will be the "second part" hehe! <3

I'm not super focused on the payout reward (at least for now) even though I extremely appreciate and am really grateful for @SaraMiller (and her 100% votes x) as I know she uses her votes to support many other super valuable posts! So I also don't want to abuse her voting power either!
(Since that's currently the primary main source for the payout rewards I'm receiving from the majority/all of my posts (for now at least!)).
Although the reward from her vote alone is honestly already a super great motivational helper for me to keep up with my posts more consistently!
💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56