Damm it photoshop!

in #blog6 years ago

I was gonna post a meme but I had to do a clean install of windows. I tried reinstalling photoshop but now it says my file has been deleted/moved, even though the file is on an sd card, which wouldn't have been affected. That means no meme today, sorry. (Ironically, it was a meme about not posting memes.)

Also, I only realised yesterday how long I had been a fan of Jacksepticeye because I just found out Fran Bow is a really old series, even though I remember its release.

How is that for 100 words minnow support project? (Wow, if I counted right that added to exactly 100.)

Sort:  

It's a resteem bot | First of all follow @lektolek it then after follow, Send 0.02 SBD/Steem with post link in memo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70