Getting Free Access to Skillshare (Online Video Lessons)

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I got this offer to signup from a podcaster I follow that gives me two month free access to Skillshare. Since I like learning, I think this is one of my passion, so I signed up there.

There are many interesting video lessons there. I like photography and video editing. (I think now I am more into video making and editing.) There are also others subject ranging from business, career, and many others..

I prefer videos where the teachers are excited and really engaging the the viewers. This is very important to keep me awake.

In the past, I have watched lots of videos in the past to learn about photography and video editing. A lot of them were great videos with engaging teachers. Some teachers made me fall asleep, even I bit my hand to stay awake. I haven't explored many lessons in Skillshare but the teachers seems to be great and engaging.

What I mean by great teacher is that they have to speak clearly, and easy enough for a non native speaker,like me, to understand.

And at the moment, I am watching this. Hope I can learn something to improve my @dtube videos. And they also offer free 2 months for my friends or you dtubers and steemians if joining through my invitation. It will also give me more free months.

affiliate skill share.jpg

So, if you would like to learn new things, or just want to check out, please take my invitation to Skillshare. Thanks and have a great day.

Sort:  

Hi, @putu300!

You just got a 0.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

cool i didn't know this existed :)
thanks for sharing

You are welcome. I think there is also classes for game development. How is Thailand? Are you back?

yes i'm back thailand was great :)

Hi @putu300!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.873 which ranks you at #28501 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 28503).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 279 contributions, your post is ranked at #165.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73