You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from the Screenplay - a must for writers

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Uhhh I haven't seen that one. I' ll check it out! I love the movie stuff 😂

*edit: btw I just remembered the movie F for Fake! Is more about making a video essay but it has some great ideas, I think you might like it! It was made by Orson Welles.

**another edit: If you're interested in the movie instead of watching a trailer or whatever just watch the video Every frame a painting has on it! It pretty much condensed all the goods

Sort:  

Aaah I don't think I've seen it, although I do like Orson Welles' stuff, in general. I'll check it out, not sure if the Every frame or the whole thing ;)
I find all sorts of movies that I realize I haven't seen, and there are Youtube episodes on them, and it's annoying cause I want to watch the eps and don't find the time to watch the whole movies.
Frustrating!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37