For My Dear Sister.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)


Born as the first child and had a younger brother. I am happy with your presence my sweet sister. Mama papa's attention is shared with you. Love for you also increases from me. Mom's busy moments and distracted attention made me feel lost. I know, I should not be sad because my attention is divided into you. It turns out that on the other hand I feel I have other responsibilities for you, where I have to take care of you, take care of you and set a good example for you. The sharing of my mama papa's attention and your presence makes me to be independent with this new state.

ethics my friends told me about their 'brother', I felt touched. I also want to feel what they feel. I want to have an older brother. Someone who cares for me more than parents. Because the attention of a brother to his sister will be clearly different than the attention of parents. Do you know it? Of course you really know because you feel it, my sister. When I want to tell you something I can not tell Mom I can only burrow myself. While you can tell me as much as you can about your friends, teachers at your school, difficult lessons, little things you do not want to tell your mama papa you can tell
me. I once imagined if I had an older sister, how happy I was. I get more attention than mama papa. I have a friend playing at home, I have a family that I can make friends on the sidelines of the parents busy. I have a brother, a figure who always craves his presence.

Brother .. Suppose I have Wings and can Fly, Kan slalu ku Visit yourself as often as you want. Suppose My wingspan is not tired of enduring tired of Travel, Kan I make Shield tuk always protect yourself. Suppose my wings are able to tidy up happy Life, Kan I invite Yourself to fly away to the Cloud. And really I'm not willing, if Cengkraman Jemari this wound white skin of your arms .. But is dear ... I'm just a creature of delusions, laughed at the Merpati who was in his heart ..

When Mentari Comes Back to Compassion .. I Hope he'll Never Tire of Me .. Bring My Bad News to Yourself .. Will The Resilient Soul Very Afraid of losing Mu .. When Dusk tlah arrive and Night Toward .. I Hope Thyself will remain always with Ku .. Mengalau Lonely Silence .. Accompanied My Fear will darkness Night ..

@pujaisma
bireuen ,4 april 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63