Games, Games and More Games

in #blog6 years ago

I never realized I was much of a games or contest person before.

ipad-1721428_640.jpg

On Steemit I have played a few, but not till recently, with @craigcryptoking's Tag a Mate SBD giveaway, and my Quickdraw giveaways would I have guessed that it would become something that I might do regularly.

They'll never be my meat and potatos, but they are fun and are doing a great job of tiding me over until I get back in a rhythm of posting some Newbie News and tutorials... and other great stuff.

boy-2756201_640.jpg

Anyway... I won tonight and (just a consolation prize, but a prize is a prize... yes?) And as I'm winding down for bed... it got me thinking!

I got taged a long time ago for a photo challenge.... granted. It isn't a contest, but it is something to keep my creative juices flowing and keep me posting on Steemit everyday! So I may give it a try.

Thanks all for following and hope you are having a great week!

Thx

both images are free use from Pixabay

Sort:  

Everyone!!! you should have been there! I almost won 5SBD on @craigcryptoking's latest contest. It just closed out with none other than my brother from another mother, @em3 winning the top prize.

Congratz you ratz!!

@everyone you should checkout @craigcryptoking !!! With the success of this contest (ranked #2 in daily parade for number of comments!!!) he will surely go big again!!!

Yeah, you were rocking it on Craigs contest!

Nicely done!

welll..... in the end, YOU rocked it! Nicely done to you!

Hey man, just surfin' around found your blog! I'm new, turning a week old today lol. I do like the games and contests as well, but still getting used to this network. Is it better to look for prices searching around the browser always, or do you consider it's best to follow you and people who like this sort of networking so I can be more participative? Thank you and have a nice week everybody! Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10