Just that day!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

maiah y gabriel.jpg
Fuente

The day the melody has sense again.

The day the letters come out alone, without struggle or without fail.

The day when sex it will be not enough to fill my joy and my distressed.

One day, when my body dance only towards another body, and the day when the idea of the only one don’t terrify a lot.

Just that day, that only day, I know that something has change again.

When my heart turn sweet and warm, and the day when my only wish is to take his hand.

That day, that only day, it will be my day.

When his arms decorate my body and his hand become my sweet winter castle.

Just that day, that only day, it will be my day.

When the music resonates and I can’t stop singing, when the grace invades my body and all those love songs resonate without stop.

Just that day, that only day, it will be my day.

When, the only I need is one hand to get home, to a home without revolt and without disgrace.

Just that day, that only day, I know I will have fallen in love again.

Only that day, not another day, my sigh will be eternal…

Sort:  

Very beautiful is your love story. too i am a songwriter I write hindi song and am sketch artist .
I've sketched new logos. Please check this out. New Steemjet Golden & Bird Logo Please see my work @psychocolors

IMG20180618112957.jpg
IMG20180617172831.jpg

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@one-step1/my-entry-for-the-new-steem-jet-logo-contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69