Hercules - 3D Printed

in #blog7 years ago

I do a lot of 3D Printing. Not all of my prints are filmed as most are for prototyping components that I design, but the few that I do film I try to make as big and great as possible.

This was a scan of a famous Hercules sculpture that sits in a museum - not sure which one. If you go to https://www.myminifactory.com/scantheworld/ you will find a group that 3D Scans famous statues and artwork. If you have access to a 3D Printer then you can print off some amazing artwork like I do.

There are more 3D Printing videos on my YouTube Channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZ64RaAsrJ9v66Rt3bDEO2w

Follow my here and on YouTube to get updates on a 3D Printer that I am designing. It will have a crowdfunding campaign starting up in the next few months. Currently putting together the second prototype that will be used in the campaign. The printer that I am designing will have a much larger printing size than other printers out there. Most consumer printers have a small print size with maybe a higher height limit - while mine will have almost twice the print size and height limit.

Thanks for the upvotes and for following me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28