Project Shivom | CryptoCoin.Newz

in #blog6 years ago

Project Shivom envisions giving everybody the ability to get their genome sequenced and stored, with an ecosystem offering an open web-marketplace for other providers to add their apps and services, alongside genomic data analytics and personalized medicine. Checkout the amazing description of the project by an eminent crypto news platform Crypto Coin News at:
https://cryptocoin.news/press-releases/shivom-healthcare-ecosystem-creating-a-new-genomic-era-10411/

Sort:  

I never thought I'd see such a project. Thanks to the developers for this. I wish you luck and success in your progress. All the best. Participants, do not miss your chance.

Thanks for the support

good happy

its called 'breeding'

I have read the project's SWOT and really got amazed. If you havent checked it, go have a look. I created a piece of content gathering some great info about Shivom. Dear Shivom, what do you think? I love Sally, she is so active with the project. In the next article I will introduce to you guys more! https://steemit.com/shivom/@adam.tran/ico-project-shivom-official-presale-16th-april

I haven't seen any ICOs backed by government and Project Shivom is probably the first one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80