Quick update

in #blog6 years ago

Good news here all over I havent been happier in a long time. My general practicioner was well wide of the mark with angina. Tests at the hospital revealed no such thing I was suffering purely with stress & it had cauised mild heart attacks.


Source Glycat

All I have to do is rid my life of stress & I should be good for decades yet. ,


Sourcre Giphy

More good news this week & I am hoping with everything crossed to no longer be a homeless person, If my bid is successful this week I will be officially* (*according to the government) housed.

The continued absence from my steemit family comes through my old laptop conking out about a day after my last post.

So I have a lot to look forward to & nothing to be anxious about, the only thing that can kill me is stress & I may be moving house so to speak. Moving house can be one of the more stressful things in life but with me I have 2 bags with everything I own in so I can take some solace in the fact that it wont take me long to pack.

Everybody around me has been very supportive & through bad health has come good luck. My kids & just everybody has put in an extra effort & at the weekend my son dragged me out to watch a match which is the first I have seen in a few years. All I need now is my internetting sorting out & I shall be right back in the groove.

Love & Peace you all.

Sort:  

Glad things are looking up, hope to hear from you again soon!

will you please send some more healing energy to Odie? Our mutual friend you took a liking to when I did that sigil painting? Of course, western medicine totally screwed him over and now he is totally fucked up - cancer is gone but the surgery has him in a rehab facility for 2 months. i just recent him the sigil on his phone surely he does not have the painting anymore - or it's at home somewhere.

Congratulations @professorhobo! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70