I would still be blind to what the world truly has to offer us

in #blog5 years ago

Hey Friends,

I have gone from a life not worth living
To a life more than meaningful
From bondage in addiction
To freedom in Jehovah God and
Jesus Christ

From feelings of being cursed
To blessings after blessings
From a life of rebellion
To a life of obedience

I do not regret my past
Without it, I wouldn't have learned the
greatest lessons in life

It has opened my eyes to the beauty, peace,
joy, happiness, as well as, real inner peace.

Without knowing ugliness, turmoil,
sadness, betrayal, abandonment, and fear.
This world I now know wouldn't even be
appreciated, loved nor would I be grateful to live
in it and I would still be blind to what the world
truly has to offer us.

Picturesque_America;_or,_The_land_we_live_in._A_delineation_by_pen_and_pencil_of_the_mountains,_rivers,_lakes,_forests,_water-falls,_shores,_cañons,_valleys,_cities,_and_other_picturesque_features_of_(14576785400).jpg

nature-from-picturesque-america-or-the-land-we-live-in-a-delineation-by-pen-243c58-1600.jpg

11144039533_3f55b11dd5_b.jpg

                              WE ARE INTERTWINED IN THIS WORLD AT A 
                           LEVEL MORE DEEPLY THAN MOST UNDERSTAND.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70