Story in your name

in #blog6 years ago

What are you waiting for?
You are not told anything !!

1013240_613647118665867_1125698380_n.jpg

Do you remember me?
The membrane's nerve cell is my brain dark
Enlightened in the dark.
For many years many years your movement of the nerve cell!
You have some stories to tell me.
I do not remember when I saw you! What awaited you, you are not called!
Chandravindu tip on the forehead and after Tangail's sari,
At the same time, with all the hypocrisy,
With the red shirt clad in the red,
It seemed as if the navel was high and full moon! So I became blind.
Without me I can not see anything!
I can not tell you that life is breathing like a half dead. Since you have seen it
The red color of your sari, the scent of alcohol in my head was going on.
Do not believe! The red color from that day means to me the nakedness of the desert. I could not see you in the crowd, or you like my stone! The red color of the tangail sare can not fly from the head,
On that day, the unruly Chahuni gave you a revision.
And I am fascinated every time, I find new beauty, I am in me,
There is a storm in me, it is raining, I do not live, I do not die, I'll leave you alone
Again the day I see, I want my hand
There will be no expensive camera or pocket recorder, racket, ho-chi, busyness and screaming.
Just be, wailing in the chest for you!
In the absence of the camera, I will be physically present on your side,
It's important to remember, rather than holding you back, I'll keep it.
During the day, you face a lot of red sunlight.
I just wanted to kill you, nothing else!
Yet not to say; Half of my workforce is yours, how much is left to do.
How many wishes are going, tomorrow Baishakhi tandab is going on!
Although the responsibility is too much, you have to travel thousands of miles of mine,
Just how many Padma, how many Meghna, how many brahmaputra were made, but how many Sufi saints are buried in the thirsty, a pair of walks, one death, one birth, are you next to it?
Now there is a dream, something will be left, the fireworks together in the evening of the evening.
By denying electricity, waxing will look in your eyes, and you will cut thousands of nights.
Cut off half-night, the rest sleep in the middle of midnight.
It will leave hundreds of solar and lunar years in your forehead kisses.
So one day I want to do it very much, that evening in my lap!
On that day, a 9-magnitude earthquake shakes your bath in the ocean of your lips, too much.
Let the rain of love shout like rain, in your heart, only for me!
My voice will touch your hearing limits, understand?
You can not bear it!
Come and roar and say,
I'm sorry, but I'm sure you'll kill me.
I found someone other than me!
I'll give you a great pull with your wrists.
I will say prank on forehead with forehead-
"Like a sandwich in your cheeks, it is like a sandy sandstone, like a sandalwood, a painstaking story, you weep for me sometime."
You know you have mixed my self.

Not as much said as I said, more rest.
You drowned me, I am no more!
What kind of brawl, screaming behind the eyes!
Why do not you get anything out of the sky, the underground or the land,
If I could, I would try to be a poet, Vijay Goswami,
"The poet drowned, the poet swings in the lake of Olkananda."

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by princeshamim from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92