Love is a great mistake without knowing it ........

in #blog6 years ago

Two years ago, my daughter got a wrong number in Bhola district.

I did not get to talk to him after getting acquainted with the mobile. First three months. But there was always talk on mobile. Because he is far away from me.
I did not have a good mobile phone without her mobile, she had the same mobile like me.
So what did you keep talking to the phone for 3-4 hours every day. One day I could not talk to him.
Her voice was that she could talk sweetly and sweetly.
So in a short time I did not know anything about him and I went after her in love.
I do not know how much he loved me. Although I did not see him, I started to love him without knowing him.
One day he gave me one of his rilative imo numbers. By contacting him on that day I got a call from one of my friend's imo to that imo and I saw that I was totally nervous.
Because, I have been talking to the phone with whom I have been living so many years ago.
My heart was very sad that day.
I do love what I did when I accepted this age.
Again, our phone continued to talk.
After some days I found out that he was also the owner of 11 bedroom beds.
and found out she is a divorcee woman and her daughter is a 10-year-old girl.
After hearing this, I fell from the sky.
My thick head turned around and could not understand what to do.
Because, I love him a lot.
I was crying that day and I do,
I was questioning him
I never told you something secret from you.
Why are you talking to me by hiding something so much from me?
He did not even answer my question on that day, but just heard.
From that day I stopped talking to him.

Because of this, I am afraid to love a girl till now.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @princeshamim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92