Why am I back after a long while???

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

To cut the long story short, I left because my government was growing more and more convinced that it should ban the use of cryptocurrency back in those days. Our parliament seemed like it was enraged about the idea of cryptocurrency.

Recently, I got the good news that Indian Government will be preparing regulations on cryptocurrency usage instead of banning it completely. Pheew... This is a very relaxing, and a very comforting news...

And so I immediately started preparing my next blog. It's almost done. I will post it real soon.

Take care and Have fun and Happy Thanks Giving to Friends and Readers from the USA.

Sort:  

Congratulations @pratik27! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98