Explore countries & cultures - FTD FACTS

in #blog6 years ago

Hello, my fellow-steemians :),

I just find it absolutely necessary to give FTD FACTs a big round of applause for their interesting and inspiring videos on numerous countries and their cultures!

Thank you so much! I find all of your youtube videos an absolute hit as I love to discover other cultures and people. Your presentation style is cool, clear and straight to the point. I hope you can keep supplying us with your great work and effort for a long time into the future.

I also admire it that you listen carefully to your fans' special video-wishes on certain topics and even allow some of your fans to contribute their own input as part of your videos. A big thumbs-up for that as well!

Best Wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01