How I spent 40 hours without any food or water

in #blog8 years ago


Hi everybody!   

Today I will tell you about my crazy experience of 40 hours of starvation.  

I had wanted to clear my body for a long time and on these days off I decided to do it.   

I’d like to begin with how I came to the conclusion that I wanted to cleanse the body.    

Actually, the body itself gave me the suggestion. I realized it was so difficult to wake up in the morning, as if my energy had gone somewhere, and I didn't want to do anything. Soon after eating I would always want to sleep. I had completely entered the state of being a vegetable. Those of you who’ve experienced this feeling, I think you understand.   

I knew that something was wrong and I needed to listen to the body. In the end, I decided that my way out was the cleanse! After all, for 26 years, all I had done was load my body with heavy foods and contaminate it.   


I met with the guys who had already been practicing dry fasting (stopping the consumption of both food and water) for a long time, and I began attending their introductory detox programs for everyone.    

Why the cleanse?   

Because this is the only way to update all the body's cells and run the update program on the body.   

Here is my salvation! I immediately signed up with them. It was inevitable.   

Before, I only ate fruits and vegetables and did the enema.   

Yes, pleasant enough, but once you commit, you need to go to the end!   

And here it is the last SIP of water.    

The first half of the day was beautiful and I didn't even think about food or water, but I understood that this was only the beginning.   Here it is, Saturday. Have to survive 24 hours.   The whole day I was restless and couldn’t sit still. Good times, bad times. At one moment I was already rejoicing and swimming in the sea, and an hour later I was already lying in bed and couldn’t raise my hand. A strange feeling, but I do not intend to give up.   

The evening was terrible.   

I couldn't even stand up and walk to the toilet. Completely apathetic.    

I actually forgot about food, my thoughts were only about water.   

I was constantly looking at the clock and waiting, and when the morning came and I took a long-awaited SIP of water.   

Time passed damn slowly.   

Heat in the whole body. I hadn't slept all night and was constantly putting ice on myself. It was my only salvation.   

4 in the morning, and my eyes I could not even shut. There was energy and then it was gone again. The hunger swing threw me up and down.   

7 am...My first SIP of water.    

I have experienced more strong feelings. It was amazing. I felt alive, like every cell in my body was alive!   

Tears ran down my cheeks and tingles ran down my spine.    

I will remember these feelings for a long time.   

Now it’s Monday, and I am completely free of the starvation, I can say that I am flying!    

Such energy, I have never felt such a great feeling!! The body is light, the skin glows, eyes shine!    

How do I thank myself for having decided to do it?   

Will I stop this practice? – definitely not!    

The next step is to fast for 3 days.   

So change is inevitable.   

And I'm glad.   

All Goodness    

Anna

Sort:  

Kapunkaaaa from Thailand)

All in all, a very interesting experience. Thank you! 🙏

Yes, it was) Ty

that is of hell of an adventure!, it is was very interesting to read what you went through. honestly sounds like something I wouldn't be to do. you're a strong person!

Haha) Thank you! Yes, this practice not for everybody

Thank you for your story :)
I have almost the similar experience, but It was dry starvation for a 3 days ;)
And it was not for cleaning the body conversely for the gets bad urine and blood test. I plan to cheat army draft .

Cool! And how it was?

Like for me nothing impressive.
Only first day was a unusually strange, when you don't allow to drink for yourself. but always see the water near you.
Any starvation more than one day turn-on "standby mode" for my brain.

Hope that it ll be easy fo me also. In next weekend i'm planning to do 3 days starvation)
Ty for you experiens also)

Привет островетяне.

Привет привет Дорогой)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40