Sort:  

That's a whole 'nother blog I've been working on. Heh. I'll say this though, I do not believe the official story. What do you think?

The official story is like swiss cheese, has too many holes in it.
But the population dumbed down, mind controlled. If you ask how many buildings fell, they say 2 (twin towers), yeah, well what about building 7?
And plane crahes into the pentagon and not even a piece of it was found.

P.S. Yes, I listen to Alex Jones.

I used to like Alex Jones years ago when he went after BOTH parties. He became too partisan for me. The truth doesn't lean to the left or right...it just is.

Well I think that he makes more sense than the official story.

I agree but i also have to question why he backs the party that he believes is behind the inside job? Perhaps he is Project Mockingbird too now? His Obama Deception movie sure did make him cyber famous, fancy production and all that. Obama didn't take my guns away. Imho, Jones (today) is part of the whole divide and conquer mentality that made me quit facebook.

The whole left right debate is just a puppet show. The higher powers control both sides, follow the money.

Yep. Been saying that since 1994. 9/11/2001 was not a surprise for me. I practically expected it.

You just gave me an idea for a meme.

All I'm saying is he was different back then. Now I don't trust any of them. Right or left. Not even one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69