You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Not Miss My NEW Interview With X22 Report! By Gregory Mannarino

in #blog7 years ago

I love gold and silver... And yes, I also have some of the so called Junk Silver...lol... It's not junk to me... Still, one needs to consider holding onto a little Pocket Change... The "other" hard asset...

Sort:  

Hey, it's 90% silver, that's no laughing matter !

90% Silver is great, but when the Dollar Crashes, Silver will be way too valuable to be used as a Medium of Exchange.. That's where Pocket Change comes into play... Pocket Change will not Crash like the Paper and Digital Currencies will Crash... In fact, I believe they will increase in buying power by a hundred fold...

That might very well be true, I'll start saving my pocket change. Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63