Good afternoon Steemit

in #blog7 years ago

Today is a headachey day!

Header sunrise

Yesterday's headache stayed with me throughout the night and even the painkiller from this morning didn't manage to get rid of it completely. So today, I'm trying to take things slow.

This morning, I watched some tv and rested a bit. In the afternoon, we went grocery shopping and then, I read magazines and watched some tv again. In the meanwhile, I unpack a few things now and then.

The sun is shining a lot today, so the house gets nice and warm! Even the kitchen is warming up to a comfortable temperature.

In the evening, we want to visit my boyfriend's sister for a little while. We can't do much and I'm sure she has people visiting all week long, but we want to show our support.

Tomorrow evening, we have a concert to go to in the city close by. We'll be seeing Omnia together with my boyfriend's best friend. I've not seen them live yet and haven't really heard their music much either, but I think it'll be fun.

Wow, my brain can't really produce anything useful right now! I hope the headache will be gone tomorrow. For now, I'll just leave it at this.

Have a good day!




Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter | Twitch | YouTube |Patreon |

My own image used as a header for my blog posts.


Fair warning: Beggars, copy/paste comments and obvious bot comments will get flagged.

Sort:  

@playfulfoodie i just check out your profile....! i am impressed by your work...! keep it up good work

Hi, I like your post and You have my upvote. Can you upvote me?
Greetings from Poland :-)

Hi there @jaman. I visited your page and noticed this:

I would like to quote myself now, at the bottom of the post you like so much:

Fair warning: Beggars, copy/paste comments and obvious bot comments will get flagged.

So I will flag your post for copy/pasting this comment, for selfpromoting your blog through a generic comment and for asking for an upvote.

I would like to suggest you stop copy/pasting your comments, because I am not the only one who flags things like this. Start writing original comments on every post you read and like. Write something that shows you actually read the post and tell the author your opinion, chime in with an idea, or whatever the post calls for.

Besides that, stop selfpromoting your blog and don't ever ask for an upvote. It is considered rude and will get you nowhere. You promote yourself through good comments and by joining in in discussions, not by asking for an upvote and dropping your link everywhere.

OK, I understand, I will not do it any more. Sunny greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50