Good morning Steemit

in #blog7 years ago

It's zoo day today!

Header sunrise

The weather could be better, but we can't have it all, right? We'll just take our umbrellas with us. I got my camera bag ready, recharged the extra battery, threw some cookies in a bag with the umbrellas. Yes, I'm ready!

My mum will pick us up in about 3 hours, so I've still got plenty of time to do some Steeming and/or Black Deserting.

Speaking of which, I've now learned how repairing my own armor works! There's not much to it, it just takes a little while to repair if the durability is very low, because you take like 30 seconds per durability point. We also did some questing yesterday and found castle ruins. I took a few snapshots, while my boyfriend killed everything around us. So much to show you!

2017-06-30_623744624.JPG

Alright, just one! This isn't the castle ruins though, it's just me running towards a gate. I still want to show you the horse I captured, the village we're staying in to learn things, the castle ruins and the sheep I found.

Anyway, this is a quick one! I still want to check out some blogs and have a little look at my trades. I won't be around later today, so have to do everything now.

Have a good day!


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |


Want to satisfy your creative needs?Join the Marvelous Tales Contest!

My own image used as a header for my blog posts.


Sort:  

Alright, I just picked up Black Desert and I must say I'm impressed. I spent an hour alone on just character customization. I'm still a bit confused on nodes, but the combat is fun and takes actual skill. My kind of game, thanks for letting me on it from your posts.

I hope you have a great time today and that the weather isn't too bad!

It could have been better this morning, but we didn't have a lot of rain. By the time we were ready to go back home, the sun started shining! It was a fun day though with lots of pretty sights and I took a load of pictures :D

Good morning. I hope you have a blast today!

Good morning. Thank you so much!

Wish you a lovely day in the zoo. I've been awake whole night almost, just arrived in Japan. 😀 Had a cool experience steeming from 10,000 meters. Rainy ☔️ and warm greetings from Tokyo!
Tot later!

Thank you very much! Oh my gosh, Japan! That sounds awesome. Business or pleasure? I'd love to visit there one day. Will you be sharing pictures with us? Either way, have a good time there!

Pure pleasure!! :)
I will try to post as much as I can. I will at least take pictures and notes so I can work through the backlog later on if I can't blog everyday.

That sounds good! Well I wish you a lot of fun on your trip :D

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer! Please follow me back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

Hi Vikky, welcome to Steemit. If you're serious about this platform and want to make a good name for yourself, I would suggest you don't ask for followers and votes in this way. It happens way too often here and people get annoyed by it and might even flag you for it. Just try to be active by writing posts and talking to people through comments or on the chats. Go for meaningful conversations and don't ask for follows. They'll come if people like talking to you or reading your blogs.

Have a nice day, between!

Thank you, you have a nice day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40