You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attempts to stay warm

in #blog7 years ago

Thank you :-)

The upside of the Netherlands is the difference in seasons which means landscapes change. Everything gets all fresh and green in spring, warm in summer and during autumn, many leaves turn red and brown before they fall off the trees. Winter brings snow sometimes, which is pretty! I don't like the cold though and I always wonder what it would be like in a more steady climate. Here, I feel like I'm always getting used to the changing temperatures.

Sort:  

Wow, you have four seasons? That's awesome. Well I hope someday I can get to feel the beautiful seasons of your country, that'd be nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34