Last day of celebrations

in #blog6 years ago

Today is my mum's birthday, it's the last of the three days of celebration we had.

Header sunrise

First being our wedding, second being my own birthday.

Yesterday, I was really tired. I hadn't slept at all that night due to bugs keeping me up. So I was glad I had held my birthday celebration combined with our wedding on the 19th.

I spend most of the day on the couch, but we did check out some loungeset furniture aswell. In the evening, we watched Supernatural.

The mosquito was still there, but it flew around while I had the light on aswell, so I managed to fry the sucker with our electrical bug zapper.

I slept well last night.

Today, we'll be heading over to my mum soon for her birthday. We won't be home until late in the evening. I'll have some slower days after that, so I can write more about the wedding.

Next week we'll get our new house, yay!

Have a good day!




Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter | Patreon |

| Check out Mannabase to receive free basic income (ref link) |

My own image used as a header for my blog posts.


Fair warning: Beggars, copy/paste comments and obvious bot comments will get flagged.

Sort:  

Hope you have a lovely day celebrating your mum's brithday @playfulfoodie.

Glad to hear you zapped the mosquito!

Thanks @gillianpearce! It was a great day :D

From all the Steemit community, congratulate your mom on his birthday!

Mum's are special, so why not make her day one. :D

You're completely right :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39