Foodie has internet!

in #blog6 years ago

Finally!

Flower macro picture

It is slow and many updates for games and such make things even slower, but I have internet!

I wrote two blogs while internet still didn't work (was supposed to get it on monday), so I'll upload those the coming days to catch you up on my goings on and thoughts and such.

Got lots to do now that I have internet and I'll start that tomorrow. I hope I'm caught up quickly and able to get back to my regular posts and curation soon, but some other things come first.

Now, time to let the updates do what they want.

Happy to be back and hope you're all okay!

Sort:  

Good to hear you're OK @playfulfoodie.

That flower is sooooooo pretty. What a fabulous colour. 😊

Aww thank you! To be honest, it wasn't really one of my favorite flower pictures for a long time, but then my mum got a phonecase made out of it and that turned out pretty good. Gave me a new love for the picture :-)

I love it @playfulfoodie. The petals look so soft in it. 😊

many updates for games and such make things even slower,

Priorities, first you get your games up xD

Welcome back playfulfoodie!

Thanks!

Oh yes, games are important! Haven't really played yet though. So much to do and such good weather outside aswell... :D

Have you heard about enjin? They run on the ethereum blockchain and they are going to release a plugin for ark and minecraft where the items you drop are actually worth something in real life, the item is unique and is on a blockchain, you can then sell it for enjin, you can also buy any item for enjin, so rare items are worth a lot more enjin!

I had not heared of Enjin yet, but that sounds pretty awesome! I've bookmarked the site to read all about it later, thanks for talking about it :D

Glad to hear your back and have internet! Was wondering how much longer till I saw you back and posting some ESO streams lol, hope the downloads don't take forever!

Welcome back.

Thank you! With our internet speed the way it is now, I very much worry I won't be able to stream any time soon... I'll try it sometime though, once I'm back into my old rythm :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82