Celebration - I made a sale!

in #blog7 years ago

I had a nice surprise waiting for me in my inbox!

Piano bag

So I was checking my e-mail this morning, when I noticed this little message:

Capture.PNG

I hadn't done anything with my Redbubble shop in years, so imagine my surprise to see it actually sold something! Apparently, someone bought a bag with one of my piano pictures on it. I get 20% from that and the nice people at Redbubble do all the printing and delivering work for me.

I've just checked out Redbubble and it seems they have added many products on which I can place my pictures. Like phone cases. So now I'm busy updating all of my pictures and adding these extra products to my shop. I think this will need to become my number 1 sales place, as they look very professional. I'll be better off sending potential buyers to Redbubble, instead of Deviantart.

I'm happy I made a sale! It's been years since I last sold something. And to come from a place I had almost forgotten about, how awesome is that! Yes, I'll definitely be busy for a while, updating my Redbubble shop.

Time to update my Photo shop link in my footer!



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Foodblog | Photo gallery | Deviantart | Facebook | Twitter | Photo shop |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


Sort:  

Congrats! And it's worth it, beautiful bag/photo! Have you thought about "printing" this pic on wallets or notebooks cover?

Thank you so much!
The notebook cover is actually an option now at Redbubble, so I turned that one on just now: link.

Still adding this option to my earlier works and I still have many other pictures to upload :-)

Nice! Go on and be busy ;)

Very happy and busy! Just that the site is a bit slow :D

Never mind if it's slow..a lot of them are! Very happy for you :)

You're welcome :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.41 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65