Good morning Steemit

in #blog7 years ago

It's nice and sunny today!

Apparently, there was a lot of bad weather and water damage last night in the country. Not here though, we got a lucky break this time. I'm glad, I always get stressed out when there's a lot of rain. It's because I've had my house flooded with sewage water before. Do not want that again...

Header sunrise

Yesterday we ate pasta! My boyfriend brought home ingredients for twice as much as we usually make, so we managed to save enough for another meal in the freezer this time, how efficient! I'm glad, I always like a little stock of dinner in the freezer (even though it's way too small to hold a lot).

After a little bit of questing in Black Desert Online, we went to watch some Supernatural from bed. Quite a bit more relaxing than getting stressed out by tiny annoyances in game.

Today, I am trying to figure out what we should eat. I don't have many ideas yet, but I'll come up with something. Okay, I have come up with something maybe, but it's not very healthy... hamburgers on bread! Yeah, so just have to get hamburgers and bread. I have the rest... bbq sauce, cheese, red onions, even my lettuce might still be okay. Such a tempting idea... that'll be it if I don't come up with something else.

I don't have many plans today (again). My character in currently fishing. I might do some stuff on my alt today or something... Or I could read!

Oh, I started watching a few Netflix shows yesterday. Meaning I tried a few. I found two with potential, the other one (Between) was not able to keep my interest long enough for one episode. I thought the acting was bad and I wasn't all that interested in the characters either. It's too bad, because the idea of the show is kind of interesting. Under the Dome is kind of the same sort of thing, but it kept my interest longer. Not until the end though, but longer.

The one I found more interesting yesterday was Limitless. I saw the movie a long time ago and figured I should give this show a shot. It's interesting and IMDB says it gets more interesting halfway through the season.

I also watched an episode of Life Unexpected. I like the story so far and the characters are interesting enough for me to keep wanting to watch it. It's a drama show though, so if you're more into action, I'd suggest trying Limitless instead. Though there are other shows to suggest in that department aswell (White Collar).

Anyway, enough randomness for today? I think so!

Have a nice day!


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |


Want to satisfy your creative needs?Join the Marvelous Tales Contest!

My own image used as a header for my blog posts.


Sort:  

Good morning @playfulfoodie.. have a good friday

Thank you, you too :D

Good morning dear friend :D

Good morning : ) the best morning is wake up in nature and breath fresh air oh

Ooh it is indeed!

Nice nice nice nice nice hahahaha.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56