Good afternoon Steemit

in #blog7 years ago

I think I need to come up with a different name for my blog posts...

I've been messing up my schedule too much, so I don't always post in the mornings! Soon with my boyfriend's vacation days, that'll probably be happening even more. I'll ponder it over for a while...

So, I think I told you I didn't buy many new christmas decorations. I think I also told you I had already started decorating a while ago... This is my favorite part of the decoration for now:

IMG_20171203_094558.jpg

It's next to our tv!

Alright, so what did I tell you about yesterday already? I guess we'll pick up from dinner, where we watched The Voice. Last episode of blind auditions, so they've got their teams ready now I guess!

Oh my gosh, I am thinking very hard on what we did after that... I think we watched more tv... Right! Some typical saturday night game show with the typical hosts and participants. Nothing interesting really.

Today, we put together the awesome kitchen island me and my mum picked up yesterday! I am an Ikea master, so everything went perfectly fine and we now have this awesome island in our kitchen!

IMG_20171203_123324.jpg

So this means we can pick up more kitchen stuff from my home next weekend! We'll have family dinner and our bed will be picked up on sunday from my old home, so we'll be packing up our car again.

Today, my boyfriend's dad is back home and he's able to walk a bit again. He can't bend down, so he's taking a break from his woodstove and using central heating instead. We invited him over for dinner tonight, so he won't have to worry about that. We'll get takeout Chinese food.

Well, so far for my updates!

Have a good day!


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter | Twitch | YouTube |

Want to satisfy your creative needs? Join the Marvelous Tales Contest!

Become my patron and earn yourself a mention or permanent place in my blog posts!



Fair warning: Copy/paste comment and obvious bot comments will get flagged.

Sort:  

Same thing here, mess up all the schedules :( I have been in and out of the clinic all this month...
I love to decorate with christmas let me know and I can go a while and help you out haha nice island btw :)

Thank you! Have you decorated for christmas already this year?

Yeah, my house is beautiful haha I want to see photos of your decoration when it's done! :D

Good afternoon after lunch mid tea time steemit :)

Aah tea time! Today it's coca cola time :D

i like the frosted trees 👌😄 and that's a nice looking island!

Oh my gosh, yes, I love these frosted trees aswell! I bought a big pack of them, so I could place them all throughout the other decorations :D

I love our island. It made it very easy for us to spread out all of our leftover chinese food ;-)

Good afternoon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84