Good morning Toronto!

in #blog7 years ago

And everywhere else in the world!

The sun is shining, the birds are singing, it is yet another beautiful morning!

IMG_20170527_073822.jpg

As you can see, I've got my cup of tea (minty flavour, yum!). Now all I need is new yoghurt once the stores open.

It's weekend! Do you have any plans? What will your day look like?

I don't have many plans this weekend. There could be archery in the afternoon, but I don't like the people at the club, nor do I like how small the club house is. It makes me feel uneasy and bad, so I'm skipping on that. On monday, we have to go to my boyfriend's house, because the leak in his roof needs fixing (again). I'm hoping we can do some archery then... or maybe we can go up there to his dad's place today, instead of the club. We'll see!

Other than that, all that's on the menu is grocery shopping! So this means I have a whole weekend to do nothing. Do some Steeming, gaming, Netflixing. Yup, sounds good. Maybe get outside to enjoy the nice weather aswell, though I hate this neighbourhood. Gosh I wish I wasn't living here anymore. Just a month or so left I hope. We should really ask to see if there's any more news on the current tenant moving out!

Anyway, that's it from me for now. I've got atleast another SPC entry planned for today. Maybe I'll make a gaming post aswell, though no promises on that yet!

Sort:  

You made my day good. Thank you))) I wish you a good and wonderful mood, excellent well-being and incredible optimism of the soul. Let the smile does not disappear from your face, let the heart be beating in time with fun and joy, let every day of yours be successful and happy.

Ooh you are so sweet again! Thank you very much for putting a smile on my face :-)

And thank you))) My children, by the way, really liked your lovely lamb)))

Ooh that's awesome! Great to hear that :D

Haha, your tea kinda looked like beer to me, so I dove right in :D Great click-bait! Have a great weekend @playfulfoodie!

Haha, I did not realise! I thought beer was supposed to have foam :D

Not the leftover beer from last night's party :D

Have a nice day @ playfulfoodie

At first I thought that you were on vacation in Toronto my old home town! Have a nice relaxing weekend and I'm sure that you'll get a bullseye!

Aww no! That would be awesome though... I think I got that phrase from a tv show to be honest...
Thank you! Have a great weekend :D

Have a lovely and sunny weekend!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15