You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was weer tijd om te kickboksen

in #blog7 years ago

Nice post I saw someone jogging this morning from my car and thought to myself, I need to do some exercise. Used to play competitive tennis. Would you mind if I translated this into English, will give you credit and link to your Steemit page of course!

Sort:  

thanks.

Yes always exercise a bit, I also jog to keep myself in shape. Without jogging the kickboks lesson would be even more exhausting. Of course feel free to translate. Thanks for dropping by

Thanks, did you used to kickbox competitively?

No just training with spar sessions. I have some on video. Maybe i will edit them and upload them here.

Anyway if you can work out, go for it. Day by day step by step

What do you do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50