Welcome Back to eSteeming! LOL

in #blog5 years ago


I spent more time with HumFun (Humanatic Call Reviewing on mobile) in the last few weeks. I "worked" at night and asleep during the day.

I enjoyed "working" because there were so many calls. At Humanatic, MORE CALLS MORE MONEY, 0 CALLS 0.00 $$$.

But today, I lost access to my Humanatic account. I learned that there were many reviewers who lost access too. I don't know what's going on with the site.

So, here I am back to eSteem! I hope @steemcleaners won't visit me here because they visited me on @dlike and it ruined my day. LOL 😊


Sort:  

Wahaha anyare wala pa ring vote... Gawa ka pa ng isa pa... Malay mo next time iboto ka ulit. So anyare bakit daw nawala access?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95