📷 My World of Nature in one Shot, episode 8, amazing photo with berries under the white snow

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends! I congratulate you on my new blog related to nature. I will share with you my photos that I have been able to make recently or just photos from my archive.

Nature is wonderful, it gives us many of our creations and gifts, which we admire and give us a lot of positive feelings and emotions. Love and protect nature!)

Hope you like it and you will follow my blog, thank you, sign up for my page!

NIKON D3000 10/1600s ƒ/6.3 ISO100 55mm

Looks awesome! And what do you think?

Sort:  

You just planted 0.73 tree(s)!


Thanks to @pikto

We have planted already 4790.03 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20715.17
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Looks as beautiful as a bride getting ready for the marriage in a fabulous white-red colour dress!!Nice photo friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61