📷 My World of Nature, episode 2, Wonderful mushroom

in #blog6 years ago

Hi friends! I congratulate you on my new blog related to nature. I will share with you my photos that I have been able to make recently or just photos from my archive.

Nature is wonderful, it gives us many of our creations and gifts, which we admire and give us a lot of positive feelings and emotions. Love and protect nature!)

Hope you like it and you will follow my blog, thank you, sign up for my page!

NIKON D3000 10/1600s ƒ/6.3 ISO100 55mm

Sort:  

Nature is certainly wonderful. We live in the UK where we have had strong winds and snow during the past week. The weather originated in Siberia and blew across Russia and Northern Europe to the UK. A couple of days ago we noticed some unusual birds in the garden which turned out to be fieldfares. These delicate little birds had been blown across the North Sea by the gales. Amazing that they survived.

Great, it is good news !)

Such a wonderful thing. Nature has got more ideas than anyone😃

Yep, thank you !)

I love your fungi photos @pikto 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40