Friends of the Steemit community, I need your help since my daughter needs help walking.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Captura_2018-08-16-17-26-40-369.jpeg

My daughter was born with a left paralysis that affected her to walk because she has no mobility.
There are already 6 surgeries, that with all my savings and struggle I managed to get it done, recently one in the hand to be more mobile: now you need a surgery on your left leg and medicines with medulas and a very expensive walker.

FB_IMG_1534458867135.jpg

The hope of walking is very low, but she will be able to have a better lifestyle, since because of the disease she tried to cut her veins, her depression.

the surgery is in another city and the walker is very expensive, there are many expenses and I no longer have money, I need about 6500 dollars for the 10-day stay medical expenses the medulas and the walker.

Since we have to spend time with her, there is very little that I can now work on. I ask for help from all those people with a good heart, any help no matter the institution or organization, please in two weeks is the operation.

I thank you, a thousand and a thousand thanks for your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53