You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Optimism, a winning attitude for Steemians

in #blog5 years ago

I've was a daily steemit user during the big crypto hype but I lost interest and only check the plaform once in a month or so. The trending posts were actually not that interesting and I lost my faith in the future of steem.

But I notice the last 2 months that something is moving and we might make it after all. I look forward to see where we will stand in a year or so.

Sort:  

Agree to that, I think Steem is improving a lot lately. Whales are starting to back the communities and developers are starting to work more diligently. Extend your patience a little bit more and we might see a good turn around soon.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66