17 Wonderful Animal Photos

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Animal photography contest winners


img
Click on image to view full screen
I'm perfect. Peacock
by @pdj85coexist


landscape.jpg
Click on image to view full screen
Beautiful Parrot
by @kristinbr


img
Click on image to view full screen
Frog or Toad - Do you know?
by @mdf-365


img
Click on image to view full screen
No Playmate
by @rjd


img
Click on image to view full screen
Bird friend
@polebird


img
Click on image to view full screen
Michelle the Pig
by @piiieeeeeee


goldenhour_contest.jpg
Click on image to view full screen
Birds should not be kept in a Cage, but it´s a very long tradition on Bali
by @betterthanhome


img
Click on image to view full screen
Catching Nuts
by @manshar


img
Click on image to view full screen
Horsey
by @karolisp


img
Click on image to view full screen
Curiosity
by @aurumv


img
Click on image to view full screen
Cat
by @iebalgamge


img
Click on image to view full screen
Take off
by @axeman


img
Click on image to view full screen
Baby monkey in a tree
by @reisronddewereld


img
Click on image to view full screen
The day I met a top model…
by @pixelfan


img
Click on image to view full screen
happy face
by @cookingwithzumi


img
Click on image to view full screen

by @florian-glechner


img
Click on image to view full screen
Lutungs
by @budifatria


Congratulations all winners with your 7.5/17 Steem prize each.

Let me know below which photo you liked the most.


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


These contests are curated and sponsored by @juliank

Sort:  

You have a little error in your post... florian-glechner IS NOT by @pixelfan

pleasure mine!

I got an interesting post scheduled in 1 hour which will explain a new XP system I will be introducing. This will also be combined with weekly leaderboards, that way you have an extra challenge ;)

hahaha... as you know, I'll be there to read it... my upvote notification will tell me when it's published ;-)

beautiful work my friends! :) I really like pic by @manshar !! Awesome shot!

My favorite is @manshar with the nut catching monkey. Great focus, depth, color, action, and expression. Love it!

Thank a lot @fitinfun ❤️🤝

You're welcome. I'm so glad I saw it :)

Those are all amazing!!! Congratulations to all the winners!!

And now back to business ;-)
Thank you very much for selecting me... it is and stays a huge honour!
My favourite is Baby monkey in a tree by @reisronddewereld... no particular reason except for the emotional value of the picture....

Good photos, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

Thank you so much!!!😘😘😘 Yuppiiii

Photography is amazing

Well done all. Some fantastic shots there. I love the colours of Take Off by @axeman and the detail of Bird Friend by @polebird.

My vote is for a proud but stupid look Bird friend
@polebird
:)

Hahaha thank you @aurumv 😄 He definitely has a certain disgruntled look and it cracks me up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45