12 Delicious Dishes!

in #blog7 years ago

Food photography contest winners


img
Click on image to view full screen
The Breakfast - Garage 51
by @lovelyloon


landscape.jpg
Click on image to view full screen
Bell Pepper Appetizer Plate
by @offoodandart


img
Click on image to view full screen
Saffron butterscotch
by @swedishdragon


img
Click on image to view full screen
Refreshing Fruit is Never Wasted...!!
by @hangin


img
Click on image to view full screen
Aperitif
@mihaisyblu


img
Click on image to view full screen
Prawns Dipped and Wrapped in Melted Cheese.....Exquisite.....!!
by @bigsambucca


goldenhour_contest.jpg
Click on image to view full screen
Sweet Purple Dreams
by @watersnake101


img
Click on image to view full screen
Lunch. Anybody?
by @axeman


img
Click on image to view full screen
Dessert
by @florian-glechner


img
Click on image to view full screen
LAVA CAKE
by @lenasveganliving


img
Click on image to view full screen
Salmon Rice
by @catwomanteresa


img
Click on image to view full screen
The Unique Fried Bananas
by @matajingga


Congratulations all winners with your 7.5/12 Steem prize each.

Let me know below which photo you liked the most.


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


These contests are curated and sponsored by @juliank

Sort:  

Amazing food gallery 😊
I want to go out of my comfort zone and shoot food! When is the next food photography contest ?

Every contest repeats on a weekly basis

The breakfast garage by @lovelyloon. Feels like if you eat them all, you will not be able to eat lunch anymore because you are still full. Haha

Wahaha, indeed very full :D

I love the setting and colorful entry of the breakfast garage its simplicity is unique by @lovelyloon

I couldn't take my eyes off The Breakfast by @lovelyloon!! It seems the most perfect meal I would ever had!

These have made me hungry, congrats to the winners :)

Sweet Purple Dreams by @watersnake101 Is this Alien food?

Lol I brought some at work and our American visitor wanted to taste it. She said it was a bit weird as her mind it telling her it would taste like grape as the color suggests but it was completely different. But she loved it.

What does it taste like?

Like mashed potato but very sweet and creamy.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 20 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you so much and congratulations to all the winners 🍌🍑🌿🍍

Everything looks so delish! But my vote goes to purple potatoes. Got me by surprise :)

Congratulations @photocontests! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Aie Aie la gaufre de Florian, simple mais diablement efficace!!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45