My Nikon got crushed!!! 💥😥

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

20180918_190834.jpg

I can't believe this happen it was sooooooooooo stupid! 😖 so there I was just chillin and my brother calls and says he needs a ride home so ofcourse being the awesome dude i am said no prob bro! Pull up and he has kids with him no prob let me move my camera gear to the trunk the being the super smart guy i am place the camera on the roof ....yup you know where this is going lol so i make it about 5 blocks and pull into the gas station....and thats when i heard the cold dead sound of camera on concrete action ☠lol I look sure as shit it was my nikon falling into the road i hop out and just as I get close a car ran it over and sent it flying about 30 feet down the road i knew then that i had fucked up lol GAME OVER for my nikon she's gone to a better place. R.I.P to my sigma 30mm as well 😥

Ehh why must the good die young! Sorry todays blog was so gory and sad lol see you all next time hopefully with better news haha STEEM ON!
received_2136931253237855.jpeg

Sort:  

So sorry for your loss. I hope you already had your ROI so you can get another one or even upgrade to a better one ;)

Thank you it was devastating but i will live lol i do have another camera a canon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54