Nature Photography # 10.01.2020

in #blog5 years ago

Hi Everyone. This is photo that I want to share with you.

version with ocean riple:

I like take photos and also I like share something with people.
Hope you like it.

place

ayrc2.png

Earn Free Cryptocurrency

Get free Litecoin
Receive Free Bitcoin
Get Free Dash Coin
Receive Free Dogecoin
Free Bitcoin Cash
Free Litecoin in every 5 minutes
Free Dogecoin in every 5 minutes

gg.png

If you like it please support me by upvotes, comments and resteems.

hh.png

I appreciate your supports

Sort:  

Rize Avusor Plateau

You got a 50.00% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @photo.lover!

Hi Sir @azircon,

May I know why you downvoted me? I checked any comment. However I didnt find.

Because I used a boat? I do not use it anymore. I'm new, I didn't know. I quit after I found out.

Yes, you used a bid-bot. Please do not use it in future.

Also try to make 1 post a day. Not 7. Because that is considered spam, and you will be shut down.

I got it. Thank you for your attention. Check all my posts if you like. I didn't even use it once after I found out that Bidbot was forbidden.

I looked at the photo category because I'm new. They generally publish 2-3 articles. Some people also published six articles.

I did the same by looking at them. Sir @azircon, are three post a day so much?

1 post a day for you, please

Sir @azircon, nobody supports me. Can you support me if I publish 1 post a day? Because I get lost with 1 post here.

Edit : Sir, why 1? Is that a rule? Please inform me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35