You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Read! Do Something If You Can!

in #blog5 years ago

Steem could definitely get over a dollar again. The thing about the crypto markets is that they can move fast. I was here during the all time high, and six months before I joined, Steem was at 7 cents. Three months or so after I joined, it was a dollar. People try and predict it, but generally I am hopeful because there is so much development on Steem with all the coins on Steem-Engine and all the dapps like Actifit and Splinterlands (a card game). There's a lot of potential for it to grow again, and if it does, then you'll be able to do more with less Steem. Don't give up hope, just keep chipping away, is how I look at it. If it doesn't happen, oh well - but if it does, you'll be prepared to take advantage of the opportunity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46