Day 3 -Moist owlettes

in #blog6 years ago

Hi Mom, thanks for following my blog; guess I'll have to start censoring what I say.

Does anyone else ever have dreams inside of which you're crying due to some traumatic event and then you get to wake up and start your day with tears running down your face and already emotionally wrecked? Yeah. Not fun. Especially when your brain knows exactly which music to play during the dream to maximize the emotions. So yeah, great start to my day...

Once again my day revolved around going to the park; I had to take my friend so she could do her journaling. I went yesterday because the weather today was supposed to be crappy but it actually turned out quite nice; so I got to enjoy the park in somewhat okay sunny weather. The best part of this trip was sitting near an owl! Apparently this guy, now named Pete by my friend, has been around that spot a lot lately, so hopefully, I'll get to see more of him/her and maybe even some baby owls! Did someone order some moist owlettes?

Being the computer nerd that I am, I've decided to start learning how to make Minecraft mods! Now I'm not terribly artistically creative so I don't know how complex of a mod or mods I'll make, but it'll at least be fun to know how. Maybe this is how I'll get my name out there? As a side note, there's not much more fun than making your very first rectangle in JavaScript that follows the mouse and changes color depending on where on the screen it is. Shout out to the YouTube channel The Coding Train for teaching me that one today.

So yeah, not a terribly eventful day, but a relaxing one, which is what weekends are for, so a good day nonetheless. What kind of crazy dreams do you guys have?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57