A tale of lost love part 1

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-764880.jpeg
Present day Nov 18 2012, I am tired of this business,I was very busy like never before,work is not my devotion, this place is some one's dream which I have to fulfil for a good cause, I am waiting for that day and that moment. I need space, from each and everything that's now which were called to be mine, but were not wished by me to be.

Its raining outside, the time now is moving slow, the pain is furious, looking at these people with such burden on their shoulders, they are to be freed soon, along with me. I want to dream about what I loved, what I cared for, this one moment would help me tomorrow. I want this night to be paused for a long moment.

I went to take a shower, as each drop touched, I felt her, as she is moving her fingers from back head to hip, the feeling which I miss so dearly, her, my love. I just want to go back in time again, to witness, to experience the moments with her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55