My introduction post

in #blog6 years ago

Hello everyone my name is Anie, I am a final year student of English and literary I, whose love for grammar and literary works is unmeasureable . I was introduced to steemit by a friend who has been a good beneficiary of the excess benefits here, I am a Nigerian by nationality and some of my hobbies include :listening to music, reading, swimming, playing console games, I also have great passion in fashion design etc . I am the third born I am family of four (4) the 2nd son precisely. I am a Christian and I participate greatly in the work of the ministry. I hope I will also be a great partaker of all the good packages that steemit users enjoy. Thank you everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52