VENEZUELA BECOMES THE COUNTRY OF THE TAILS

in #blog6 years ago (edited)
It's very sad to see how many people queue for free, get out of the vans and buses, see a queue and when they ask what they are going to sell, they answer that they do not know. I'm not sorry to tell you that I've been through that, a few days ago I came to a shopping center, and I saw a line but since it was not very long ask what they would sell ?, That's why I start talking to a lady, and a boy handing out numbers and I hit number 20

·
Everyone said something is going to sell! I wait, it turns out that the queue was to vaccinate against yellow fever, when I realized I felt sorry to retire, because I had been waiting for some time. Well friends I left with a great pain in the arm and lasted three days with fever and discomfort.

On another occasion I went to the super and there was a huge queue as they were going to sell bread flour. I was going to buy another product, and therefore I did not have to wait in line. Upon entering, I asked one of the employees if it was true that he was going to I arrived at the aforementioned pre-cooked corn flour and he answered that he did not know where they got that information and another one that accompanied him told me that this was every day, that they arrived at 7 in the morning and went to the 1st of the later to see that no truck arrived with the expected supplies, that is, until the time is met ask?

And I ask myself: What is this? Does not fear let us act accordingly? What about our dignity that we are treated as stupid and we are so easily accustomed as docile sheep to be aware of the muzzle of arepa with which they want to lower us? Maybe I'm being a bit exaggerated with my statements, but I think it's enough to clog so much garbage, is it that we do not have a bit of reason to see how it is used and we still think that we still have "homeland"? . Let's hope and have faith that we will unite and raise our voices, lose our fear and loudly shout freedom, liberty, freedom.


Source


Source


Source

Sort:  

It is apparent the situation is very dire in Venezuela. We send our hopes and prayers that all will be well for you and your family.
When police and military are no longer paid or fed, they will come to the side of the people instead of the side of an oppressive government, until then we can only hope for the best.

Thank you for your comment, Brimax friend, truly my eternal gratitude to you and yours, for your prayers, and for the support you are giving to the Venezuelans, with your contribution to much has helped us to alleviate the basic needs, Now the government it gave an increase to the military forces buying power, we already have problems with communications every day, we are being isolated. We hope soon to give you good news, A big hug for you and your wife Anis @ @brimax

I am thinking of you and your country in my prayers, it is very bad if essential stuff is not available.

Thank you very much, for your prayers until my good energy arrives, I would soon like to give you the good news that we are free, it is not easy but with the help of God we will rebuild our beautiful Venezuela, grateful for your help friend, with your contribution helps to alleviate this serious situation. @rinow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63