You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Ideas to Actions

in #blog7 years ago

I hate to think about all my own ideas that have been discarded because of over-analysis, and in a way, I will never know because I forget them due to not writing them down in an idea book or anything.

Which also causes those moments of damn did I not have this idea before then you spend an hour considering it and remember you did have the idea but this and this is why it was shit, too much work, someone maybe did it better already, really, you call that an idea? ...

I will try to follow this guide since it is a lot more structured than something I would tend to come up with since I not only over-analyze but also complicate simple things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69