You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Tip | Who Cares About Content? I Do!

in #blog6 years ago

I have been lured in by a great title plenty of times, and I know how hard it can be to think of a great title, I tend to always do it last and at times takes me longer than the post. I like reading this although how-to or tips are things I tend to avoid, you do it with class, and it feels like a story being told. Great thoughts and tips.

A definite for anyone who wishes to go big with their blogging.

Sort:  

You are among the very few I admire here in Steemit for your selfless ways and all the help you have done for the community. Your words of wisdom and encouragement have opened my eyes to the beauty of humanity that, contrary to what most people think, still exists up to this very day.

Thank you!

Jeanne

Thank you, that is a touching comment, did not expect that. I did not expect that at all. All I can say is thank you, and keep up the great work. tear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91